Chalet Les Clémentines

Saint-Gervais, Le Bettex, Alpes, France

10 guests, 5 bedrooms, from €2,400 per week

Les Clémentines is a superb and recently-built chalet designed to live surrounded by scenic mountain landscape: the living room and all the bedrooms offer a stunning view of the Mont Blanc. The chalet was named after a ski run not far from there.

 

At 4,300 feet high, the chalet is located close to the ski slopes departure of the Evasion Mont Blanc ski area which gathers together the resorts of Saint Gervais, Megève, Saint-Nicolas de Véroce, Les Contamines and Combloux. Evasion Mont Blanc offers 220 ski runs over about 277 miles. A free bus at walking distance from the chalet will take you to the ski slopes departure in less than 5 minutes. Chamonix is also just a 40-minute drive away.

Master suite, Chalet Les Clémentines, Saint Gervais Le Bettex Master suite, Chalet Les Clémentines, Saint Gervais Le Bettex

The chalet hosts 10 guests very comfortably on two floors in beautiful bedrooms with plenty of storage place. 

  • Master suite with bathroom
  • 4 other bedrooms (including one mezzanine) and 2 other bathrooms
  • 2 separate toilets

 

A word from Clotilde, the owner: ‘I had the chalet built in a modern style. It was also a sustainable development project with geothermal floor heating, rain water recycling and a room layout to benefit as much as possible from the sunlight, to the delight of the guests! All rooms also offer a breathtaking view of the Mont Blanc.
I carefully decorated the chalet in the mountain spirit. The living room with a central fireplace is the homiest part. I always feel great there with my family or my friends. I spend most of my holidays in the chalet both in the winter and the summer time. I hope that when you are in the chalet you will feel as happy as I do.’  

 

Chalet Les Clémentines
Saint-Gervais, Le Bettex, France

Location à la semaine
Rentals on a weekly basis

     English spoken English spoken
Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
© Chalet Les Clémentines, Saint Gervais Le Bettex Megève - 2017

Chalet Les Clémentines

Saint-Gervais, Le Bettex, Alpes, France

10 personnes, 5 chambres, à partir de 2400 € par semaine

Le Chalet Les Clémentines est un superbe chalet de construction récente. C'est un lieu de vie empreint du grand paysage montagnard: la pièce de vie principale et toutes les chambres offrent une magnifique vue panoramique sur le Mont Blanc. Il tire son nom de la piste de ski Clémentines, non loin de là.

 

Situé à 1300 mètres d'altitude, le chalet est à proximité du départ des pistes, sur le domaine skiable Evasion Mont Blanc qui regroupe les stations de Saint-Gervais, Megève, Saint-Nicolas de Véroce, Les Contamines et Combloux. Evasion Mont Blanc offre un total de 220 pistes de ski sur environ 445 km. Une navette gratuite qui passe en bas du chalet vous amène au départ des pistes en moins de 5 minutes. Chamonix n'est aussi qu'à 40 minutes en voiture.

Suite parentale, Chalet Les Clémentines, Saint Gervais Le Bettex Suite parentale, Chalet Les Clémentines, Saint Gervais Le Bettex

Le chalet loge confortablement 10 personnes sur deux niveaux dans de belles chambres dotées de rangements. 

  • Suite parentale avec salle de bain
  • 4 autres chambres (dont une mezzanine) et 2 autres salles de bain
  • 2 WC séparés

 

Un mot de Clotilde, la propriétaire: « J’ai fait construire le chalet dans un esprit moderne et de développement durable : chauffage géothermique par le sol, récupération de l’eau de pluie et disposition des pièces pour profiter au maximum de l'ensoleillement, pour le plus grand bonheur des occupants! Toutes les pièces offrent aussi une superbe vue sur la chaîne du Mont Blanc.


La décoration est soignée et dans le style montagne. La grande pièce à vivre avec sa cheminée centrale est très chaleureuse. Je m’y sens toujours bien avec ma famille ou mes amis. Je passe au chalet la plupart de mes vacances en hiver ou en été. J’espère que vous y trouverez autant de bonheur que moi-même. »

 

Chalet Les Clémentines
Saint-Gervais, Le Bettex, France

Location à la semaine
Rentals on a weekly basis

     English spoken English spoken
Version imprimable Version imprimable | Plan du site
© Chalet Les Clémentines, Saint Gervais Le Bettex Megève - 2017